Alumni Association of College of Engineering, Pune

Governing Body

Mr. Subhash Deshpande

President

8, Ankur Apt, 10, Sanewadi, Aundh, Pune-411007

25883914 (M) 9822391942

Email - subhashdesh8@gmail.com

LMNo.: LM00024

Branch & Year: Civil - 1978

Dr. Pratap Manohar Raval

Hon. Secretary

Flat No.3, Shri Datta Niwas, Survey No.15, Anandanagar, Sinhagad Road, Pune-411052

(R) 24353991 (M) 9422506124

Email - pmr.civil@coep.ac.in

LMNo.: LM01351

Branch & Year: Civil - 1989

Mr. Ramesh P. Rao

Hon. Treasurer

Flat No. 703, Bldg F, Rohan Garima, Behind Shivaji Hsg Soc, S.B. Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411016

(R) 25630965 (M) 9423036079

Email - ramesh.rao@coepalumni.net
rameshp.rao@gmail.com

LMNo.: LM06326

Branch & Year: Mech - 1979

Mr. Vikas Vinayak Khanvelkar

Member

Sr No. 62/65, Plot No. 464, Mahatma Society, Kothrud, Pune-411038

(R) 25472132 (M) 9370150550

Email - vikas.khanvelkar@designtechsys.com

LMNo.: LM05328

Branch & Year: E&TC - 1979

Prof. Mrs. Veena Gore

Member

Bakul, 40, Empress Garden View Soc., Pune-411001

26824848, (M) 7709520407

Email - veena.gore@yahoo.com

LMNo.: LM00043

Branch & Year: Civil - 1970

Mr. Anil Mahabaleshwar Joshi

Member

57, Alankar Soc, Karve Nagar, Pune-411052

(M) 9325554292

Email - ananil2002@yahoo.com

LMNo.: LM05331

Branch & Year: Mech - 1979

Dr. B.B. Ahuja

Ex-Officio Member

Director, College of Engineering, Pune-411005

25507001 (M) 9423582028

Email - director@coep.ac.in

LMNo.: LM06350

Branch: Mech

Prof. P.R. Dhamangaonkar

Associate Member

House No.601, Samruddhi Hsg Soc, Kumre Garden, D.P. Road, Near Eklavya Polytechnic, Kothrud, Pune-411038

25507235, (M) 9421670869

Email - prd.mech@coep.ac.in

Branch: Meta

Dr. S.S. Dambhare

Associate Member

B-1,3-1, Misty Moors Apt, NIBM road, Annex Undri, Pune-411060

25507136 (M)9420697868

Email - ssd.elec@coep.ac.in

LMNo.: LM013144

Branch: Elec

Mr. Sachin Apte

Member

Krishna-Dham, Lane No. 12, Prabhat Road, Near Prabhat Police Chowki, Pune-411004

(M)9822194852

Email - empiregrouppune@gmail.com

LMNo.: LM016242

Branch & Year: 1990 - Civil

Mr. J. G. Bapat

Member

17, Prashant Nagar, Navi Peth, Pune-411030

(M)9823317398

Email - jgbapat16@gmail.com

LMNo.: LM08692

Branch & Year: 1972 - Instru